Earn Reward Points on each order! Earn a FREE Radko Ornament with an order over $300*! Learn More

Christopher Radko Gallery 5 Star Customer Rating

At Christopher Radko Gallery, customer service is of the utmost importance to us. To ensure our Christopher Radko customers are completely satisfied and continue to receive the superior service they expect and deserve, we have recently partnered with eKomi, a third party, independent feedback company to obtain and monitor our customer reviews.

If you ever have any questions or concerns about your order or need assistance with selection, please our Christopher Radko Gallery staff by email (info@radko-christmas.com) or by phone (888-297-8850). Our staff is happy to assist you and answer any questions or resolve any issues. We truly appreciate your business and hope our Radko ornament selection and outstanding customer service will make Christopher Radko Gallery your shopping destination for Radko ornaments.

Reviews from Christopher Radko Gallery Customers

The reviews below are from actual Christopher Radko Gallery customer collected independently from eKomi.

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

No complaints. Customer service was prompt and responsive when I had questions. Received my order and very happy with it. - October 23, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Completely satisfied. Would definitely recommend. - October 22, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I purchase items from your company every year and have never been disappointed. They are always on time, in good shape and packaged for shipping. I will continue to use your company every year! - October 22, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I purchase items from your company every year and have never been disappointed. They are always on time, in good shape and packaged for shipping. I will continue to use your company every year! - October 22, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

All areas are great. - October 17, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Good prices. Great service, and love the sales. Website is easy to navigate and you don't have dig to get the advertised discounts. - October 16, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Order procedure was very easy and quick.. Great communication and follow up on orders. Have and will continue to recommend. - October 15, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I love your website. I will purchase your ornaments from you again. I would recommend to other people to purchase from you. - October 15, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Your web site is very easy to use and it is nice to be able to see your full selection. The bonus points, notifications of new products and special sales, and free ornament(s) when you order reaches that level(s) also make for a happy customer. Your support staff are always very helpful and courteous. The ornaments are always packed well and shipped promptly.- October 15, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Gladly recommend. - October 15, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Order came very well packaged. Exactly as pictured on website. Have made several purchases in the past and will continue to do so in the future due to the outstanding customer service. - October 3, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Your ordering process is simple, I like that I can compile a favorites list, and I especially appreciate that you offer free shipping and that the free shipping limit is not excessively high. What surprised me and I was not pleased was when I preordered several ornaments with an expected delivery date months later, and you charged my credit card at the time I placed my order rather than when the ornaments actually shipped. - September 13, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

My only complaint is the charging of credit card on upon getting the order instead of when the product is shipped . It can be as much as 4 to 6 weeks on pre sale products. - September 13, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I have always been extremely pleased with my purchases--always let Radko fans know where to go first. September 13, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

We have gifting an ornament to our niece since she was born. She is now 19 and looks forward to opening each year. Along with the ornament we write a memo about what happened was special about the year. Kindergarten, baking Christmas cookies with her, high school graduation and college enrollment. Being able to order on line is simple and makes it so much easier to find the ornament of choice. Very pleased with the system. - September 12, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I am totally satisfied with every aspect of your offered buying process and customer service follow-up. Over the years as one of your many customers, I've experienced nothing but the best and I truly appreciate it. Thank you! - September 12, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I enjoy the ornaments designed! They look beautiful on my tree. Ordering was easy online. - September 12, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Excellent customer service. Thank you - July 27, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

happy with purchase. - May 30, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I live getting updates. I can then buy through year and get what I want need for gifts as well as myself. for years I have selected my children grandchildren ornaments that coordinate with things they have done or are interested in during the year as they decorate they remember trips participation’s and volunteerism of past years. - May 29, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

1) My main concern is that you use a tremendous amount of packing peanuts in boxes you ship. I ask you to seriously consider using a different packing material since packing peanuts cannot be recycled. 2) a number of years ago I began to collect Radko ornaments that reflected every month of the s year so I could display them throughout the year. It’s been a very long time since you have produced such ornaments. I ask that you consider producing them again. - May 29, 2019 
Christopher Radko Gallery response: Thank you for your feedback and for your continued business. You will be happy to know that we are always mindful of ways we can help the environment and because it is very important to our company all packing materials used in our shipments, including the peanuts, are 100% recyclable. We recommend you contact your local recycling center to get more information. Another great option would be your local UPS Shipping Store - they welcome all peanut donations!

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

the personalization is just great - May 22, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

This company is an excellent company to deal with. The service is top rated. Any questions I have had have been answered immediately. The customer service is outstanding. My orders which are many over three years have all arrived safely because of their careful packing. I would definitely recommend this company to others!!!!! Thank You - May 22, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

As an avid fan of Radko ornaments, I’ve had such a pleasant time ordering from Christopher Radko Gallery. Their customer service has assisted me through the ordering process to make sure that everything turned out alright. You can tell these people really care about the product and their customers. Their website is impeccably designed for users and it’s amazing that it works so well even when I’m browsing on my phone. I love that I can browse for the perfect ornament in all the categories! Wow! - May 21, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I collect Radko's Muffy, so of course I just love the ornament - May 21, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I’ve ordered several ornaments and they always arrive very securely packaged (never broken), and are sent to me quickly. The ornaments are displayed on the site well so you know exactly what you are purchasing. The Radko Gallery will always be my first place to shop for special ornaments. - May 21, 2019

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Wonderful selection online...delivery timely...will use online from now on - August 31, 2017

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

The order process, and quality of products is excellent. - August 25, 2017

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I was very satisfied with the service - August 25, 2017

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

For almost 20 years I've gotten the dated Christmas ornaments and they have been exceptional. The Christopher Radko ornaments are the best. - August 25, 2017

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Would like to see a sturdier box for the ornaments for storing and sending to other people for gift otherwise could not complain on service, quality, etc, - August 25, 2017

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Fast shipping. - August 25, 2017

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Orders are quickly and efficiently placed, and items arrive quickly and very well-packaged. They do a phenomenal job; consequently, I have placed multiple orders this year. Keep up the good work!! - August 24, 2017

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

The provider is very professional and helpful. Deliveries are fast - August 24, 2017

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

very satisfied - August 24, 2017

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Loved everything. The order process, the shipping was quick and arrived on time. Thank you! - August 24, 2017

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I have been ordering ornaments for years and have never had a problem - August 24, 2017

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Great service, I received my order promptly. - November 19, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Very fast delivery, Will order again. - November 19, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Giving Christopher's ornaments to my children for Christmas is a tradition I started a few years ago. The ornaments are precious reminders of a fragile World in which we live along with the joy and love for our precious Saviors birth. Thank you for making them beautiful! - November 19, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Contents of the box were in great shape, the box was a little dented. It had stickers on it saying glass, fragil. When I opened the boxes all was good nothing broken. The packing was great. Now I'm ready to put up a tree and put on my new ornaments. - November 19, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Christopher Radko ornaments were packed very securely and I received them very quick. I appreciate the prompt service. - November 19, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Everything arrived in a timely manner and exactly what I'd ordered. - November 19, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Fully satisfied. Thank you - November 19, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Fast service, everything arrived in one piece. Well packaged , very pleased - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I've been ordering Radko ornaments for my grandchildren every Christmas for the past 20 years! They now have an amazing collection! The ornaments always arrive timely and in perfect condition! Thanks Radko for making our Christmas special. - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Very quick response and delivery. The fragile contents were packed well to prevent damage and arrived in good condition, even though the post office damaged and crushed a corner of the shipping box. I believe the pricing for Radko ornaments is controlled and fixed, no matter where you buy it, but the free shipping and quick service made this shopping experience worth patronizing this merchant. - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Order was handled efficiently from placement to delivery. - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Nicely packed; arrived in stated time frame. I thought I was ordering all 2014 ornaments but I believe at least 2 of them were not 2014? . Perhaps my oversight? In any event, i will order from you again next year. thank you. - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I just love every thing you make. Yes, I would recommend to others. - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

One ornament arrived damaged, but they replaced it, no questions asked within a few days! - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

The ornaments were better than pictured..website easy task use. - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Very quick shipping. Packaged well. Very nice item. Thanks - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I love the pig ornaments I ordered!! - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I received the three ornaments I had ordered within a few days. The ornaments were exactly as depicted online. They were packed perfectly, and even though the UPS guy left the box upside down on my porch, everything was undamaged. I couldn't ask for better service. - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

We love the ornaments we ordered and the customer service was nothing short of outstanding. We will definitely order our Radko ornaments from you every year. How refreshing to deal with such a fine organization! - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Product arrived promptly and just as described. Very happy with purchase. - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

quick processing - November 18, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Your selection of ornaments was a big plus for me to browse, and find so many choices, the ornaments arrived as promised, and were packaged with a lot of care. I was very happy, and will order again to add to my collection or to give as gifts! - October 21, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

The service was very good. I made my selection, ordered and received the shipment as promised. The Radko was in perfect condition. I will order again. - October 17, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

All arrived safely - October 17, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Excellent Customer Reviews

I have been buying Christopher Radko ornaments for my daughter, son-in-law and grandchildren for Christmas for over 16 years. My goal has always been identifying a meaningful event that occurred in each one's year and then look for an ornament that represents that special event for the year. I've had to resort to other manufacturers to accomplish this even though I prefer to purchase Christopher Radko. Perhaps they could look at children's hobbies, activities and milestone events and produce ornaments symbolic of those items. - October 16, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

The package was shipped securely which I really appreciate as the Radko pieces are so delicate. You have a great selection to choose from. - October 16, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I was looking for the Aids awareness ornament from the year when my husband was very sick and I wouldn't leave him alone in the hospital. The individual who responded to my question provided a link to the ornament so that I could complete our collection (we have each year's Aids ornament from the very first release in 1993). Within two weeks I had the missing ornament and this year's release. This was very personal for me and I felt that the individual I dealt with really cared to help me out. She was prompt and kind and genuine. It was so nice to be treated that way, rather than just another buyer. I would absolutely recommend dealing with the gallery. Thank you. - October 15, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Totally satisfied! - October 15, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Delivery was quick and the items came in perfect shape! - October 15, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Excellent service! - October 15, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Pleased with all - October 15, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Just keep doing what you're doing now!! Thank you. - October 15, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Fast shipping. Packed well. - October 15, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I was satisfied with. The whole process. - October 15, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Fast response on shipment and delivery, couldn't be happier! - October 15, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Very pleased! Exactly what I wanted and it arrived as scheduled. I was most impressed with the packing! - August 9, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Finding the ornaments I wanted took me on an enjoyable experience. The only thing wrong was that now I want more!! - August 9, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I always recommend you. I love your ornaments. You are fast in shipping. Your packaging is the best. I love your web site. I would like more small ornaments "gems". - July 29, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Excellent. - July 26, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Very smooth process. This is the second time I've used them and would again. - July 12, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I love the beautiful box the ornament arrived in. I absolutely love the ornament too. Delivery was pretty quickly. I will definately order from you again. Thanks for an enjoyable online shopping experience. My experience exceeded my expectations and that dosen't happen often. Thank you, *** - July 12, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I received my order in a timely fashion . They provide excellent service. The product was excellent as well. - June 23, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Will definitely recommend to others as the shipping was fast and the product arrived in perfect condition. - June 23, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Your service was fast-ornament was in excellent condition. It is a Christmas gift for a friend that has a tree filled with only Radko ornaments. - May 27, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Always a good selection. Prompt shipment and expertly packaged for safe arrival. Thanks. - May 27, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Item was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. - May 27, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Bought the heart with the red, white, and blue flag to give to someone who was becoming a US citizen. They loved it and so did I. Wish it also came in a smaller size. - May 27, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Prompt service, items as shown web site. - May 27, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I was extremely happy with the packaging. I have been collecting Radko ornaments for 25 years. Thanks for a good experience. - February 7, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Good communication and fast shipping - February 7, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Christopher Radko Gallery is FANTASTIC - I plan on ordering from this site for all Radkos from here forward. Order was processed and delivered swiftly. Ornament was packaged fantastically and arrived safely. Will be a repeat customer and will definitely recommend. Thanks for being awesome. - February 6, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Very good service!!!!!!!! - February 6, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I didn't have any problems with ordering or delivery. I ordered a baby carriage Christopher Radko ornament which is very fragile. The package was well padded and it arrived perfectly. My daughter loved it! We have been collecting Radko ornaments for many years and it was a perfect gift to celebrate the birth of her daughter. - February 5, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

The ornament is exactly as I would expect. My order was delivered promptly and I was kept up to date regarding delivery. - February 5, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

cant think of anything. The process was very easy and the ladies I dealt with were very helpful. I will shop there again next year. - February 5, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I was very happy with my ornaments and the price. - February 5, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I would definitely order from them again. The customer service from time of the order to delivery is exceptional. Great company! - February 5, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

After my Christmas tree fell this past season and most of the ornaments broke, including 20 year old Christopher Radko ornaments I wanted to replace the ones I could. This company had a great inventory which brought some happiness to replace the sorrow of losing so many treasured ornaments (including, my mom's, mother-in-law's and a few of my grandmother"s). Although, the new Shiny Brites are not as big as the old ones, the patterns were similar. Also the new Christopher Radko ornaments I chose were just as Christmas cute! Great company to work with! Thanks! - February 4, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I would highly recommend anyone to the Christopher Radko Gallery website - every aspect of the ordering process was easily assessed and the ornament arrived earlier than promised. I'm a very satisfied customer and love his work. - February 4, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

My husband was confused that the kidding bride and groom were not a set Soo we had to place two orders and pay two shipping charges. Also I wanted to order a bride and groom with a 2013 date and all I could find was an African American couple and blonde brides so I am out if luck and disappointed . Otherewise I am a happy customer !! - February 4, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

No complaints - February 4, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

There was great ease in placing the order and it came in quickly. Very impressive. - February 4, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Our service was excellent and beyond what I expected. They went the extra mile - February 4, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I loved the item I purchased as a gift - it was a great success. I will definitely purchase from Christopher Radko again! - February 4, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

*** in customer support was very helpful and made sure my order, placed on short notice, arrived in time. - February 4, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Easy transaction. Good communication and follow up. Would definitely recommend. - February 4, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Saved my life, thanks for prompt service and good packaging. - February 4, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Repeat customer. Great experience with each order. - February 4, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Fast delivery. Very well packed item that was breakable but got to my home in perfect condition. Easy transaction. - January 31, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Superb service and great to work with in selecting ornaments. - January 30, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

The selection of Radko ornaments was larger than other online retailers. My favorite part of the service was getting signatures on my ornaments! I had placed my order before seeing a post on Facebook - I inquired…my order was pulled and all ornaments signed by the artist! How nice! And I still received them in just a few short days. Excellent customer service and I will order again! Thank you! - January 30, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Order twice this season - once for myself and once for a gift. Both transactions perfect. Will be back - January 29, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I am a repeat customer and Christopher Radko Gallery is definitely the top internet seller - best selection, best sevice with easy to use website. They will continue to get my business! - January 28, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Would absolutely order again!! - January 28, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Excellent and great service always from the owners. Always satisfied. Their customer service is outstanding. - January 28, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Excellent Customer Reviews

I was happy with my purchase this holiday season. I had a small problem at first, the original ornament I recieved was broken. However, everybody was very accommodating and sent me a new one in time. Thanks so much! - January 28, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Beautiful ornament, great customer service, arrived on time. Very pleased - January 27, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Excellent start to finish. Ornaments were packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. - January 27, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I have had this ornament on my Christmas tree for years and everyone always loves it. Bought it for my newly married daughter this year before she had the chance to take mine. - January 27, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Everything was perfect. - January 27, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Outstanding in every way. - January 27, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Outstanding responsiveness to a shipping problem. Representatives were very thorough with follow up with me. Products were packed extremely well. - January 27, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

The product was just beautiful , received it excellent time and condition. Ordering processing was easy and quick. Will order from the vendor again - January 27, 2014

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Great buying experience. Thanks! - December 13, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Totally satisfied with my purchase. Christopher Radko Gallery had all the ornaments I wanted to purchase. I ordered twice and both times the order was shipped fast. All ornaments arrived in perfect shape. I highly recommend Christopher Radko Gallery. - December 5, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Excellent Customer Reviews

My order arrived quickly. Unfortunately one of the ornaments was broken. The broken ornament was a free one offered with purchase so it wasn't worth the hassle of returning. The outer box was not crushed or damaged in any way and there was a lot of packing material so I suspect the ornament was broken when packed. I will try this company again next year for my Radko ornaments because of fast service but I will return any broken items. - December 3, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Excellent product and service. - November 30, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Excellent customer service, my order was needed by a certain date as a special gift; they took personal care of me via emails and phone, then sent it by complimentary 2 day shipping. It arrived on time and made the engagement party special. - November 30, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Great customer service! The person handling my order was very helpful. I ordered 3 items but I wanted one of the items shipped to a different address because it was a gift. The customer service person combined the order so that I got free shipping and then made sure the proper gift item was shipped separately . She even called me back to explain how she had handled the situation. I will place future orders from this company because of the fantastic customer service! - November 30, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I did everything over the internet and did not interact with an individual. Everything was great. - November 27, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Great selection and excellent service. - November 27, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

the process and the service was extremely satisfactory. I received my order very quickly - November 27, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

My first order was lost by UPS. Your customer service the persons name was Grant. He help me know what UPS was doing and when you Co. Could sent a new Ornament. Again thanks to Grant. - November 27, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Better than I expected! - November 27, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

***** - November 27, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Perfect!! Would recommend for sure!! - November 27, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

great product, super service! - November 27, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Gorgeous ornaments arrived in a timely manner and very well packed. - November 27, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

EVERYTHING PERFECT. - November 27, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

One of the ornaments arrived broken. It was immediately replaced with no hassle. Excellent response overall. I will be a return customer. - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Beautiful as usual !! You can always expects the best for Christopher Radko. - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

The Christopher Radko Gallery website was well organized, quick and easy to use and order. My order was shipped and received quickly and safely. - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Glass ornament was delivered in perfect condition, wrapped in one box and put into a bigger box with all the cushioning for protection with "Fragile Glass" all over the outside of the box. Bought this as a Christmas gift, it's just beautiful! I was completely satisfied! - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Excellent Customer Reviews

Was amazed how fast I received my order. - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I had a large order with several special requests and was able to get exactly what I wanted! Will shop again - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

The ornaments I ordered were exquisite and very detailed. The order was processed promptly and received in excellent shape. - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Fast delivery! Prices comparable (or better) than other online places. I will be returning! - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Great selection of Christopher Radko ornaments. Easy ordering and fast shipping. - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I have been buying Christopher Radko ornaments for a number of years as a gift to someone dear to me, my godson and his partner, and every ornament has been wonderful. But this year the garden house was extraordinary! We are all raving over it; it is exceedingly lovely and a special ornament to keep forever. Thank you for this spectacular Christmas gift. Of course I recommend you to others! - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

This was an excellent find for me! I ordered two Radko ornaments and inquired about a third one. I was told that they would contact me when it came in. The first two came, free shipping and had excellent packing and fast delivery. I got a call two days later and was told the third item was in. WOW, was I pleased. That kind of customer service just does not happen these days, I only wish I took the women's name so I could give her credit. Please look up my order and Thank her for me I will definitely recommend you and will be back for our future needs. Happy Holiday's, *** - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I would definitely recommend Christopher Radko to my friends. The ornaments are both lovely - and some are funny. And the order arrived well packaged and on time. - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

all areas of customer service were great. Easy ordering and quick delivery of product. I would recommend you for sure. Regards, *** - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Everything went smoothly. - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Excellent Customer Reviews

no comment - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Thank you for all of your timely help and response with my order. I will definitely use you again in the future. - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I was very happy with everything. Thanks - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Wish u had a catalog you could send your repeat customers - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I was pleasantly surprised when the ornament arrived was much larger than indicated. The packaging was great and the arrival time was just days after ordering. I will definitely order again. - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

The whole process was easy...and the merchandise arrived on time. Thanks.... - November 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

This company was so accommodating when I ordered Radko ornaments. They quickly added another item to my order before it was almost out the door. I greatly appreciate that as it saved on shipping charges. I plan to order from them again as was told they carry all Radko ornaments made. The ornaments were well packed and arrived safely. - October 15, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Excellent Customer Reviews

Though I appreciate the free ornament I received because I spent the required amount of money, the particular ornament I received was not something I would have chosen for myself. The Santa face is ugly - almost spooky like a ghost - though the rest of the body is fine. I like cuter and prettier ornaments. Perhaps when looking at my selections, the free ornament should have been selected to reflect, or fit into, my personal selections. Thank you. - September 24, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

My order of a Christopher Radko baby buggy ornament for friends that are new grandparents came in a timely manner and in perfect condition. The new grandparents were delighted! - September 24, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

I got a snowman and a santa claus Christmas ornaments. The detail is jus beautiful on each. I buy each year a snowman and a santa claus for my grown children. Please keep up the excellent quality and selection. - September 24, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Repeat customer! I will continue to do all my Radko ornament shopping here. Big selection and helpful, knowledgeable staff. - September 10, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Great selection. Received very fast. Will order again. - September 10, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Excellent Customer Reviews

Provider was very good. I received my order quickly and it was well packed to protect my purchase. My only comment is that the window of time to return a product is short. I probably would have returned one of the items if I had more time to do so - September 10, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

What a pleasant surprise. I had typically done my Radko shopping at a few trusted stores that I have shopped for many years, but when I couldn't find the ornaments I was looking for, I gave Christopher Radko Gallery a try - and I am glad I did. The website was so easy to use, and when I called for assistance with my selection I was greeted with great customer service. I think I have a new favorite shop for Radko. - July 26, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Positive experience. Great selection and arrived quickly in Christopher Radko gift box. - June 16, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Loved the huge selection of beautiful ornaments. I normally like to pick out ornaments in person, but finding 'specialty' ornaments (wedding and baby themes) can be challenging in May. The search capabilities of the site made it easy to find exactly what I was looking for. Delivery was speedy and trouble-free...I will use this site again - thank you! - June 16, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

All the best Radko ornaments along with quick and carefully packed shipping make this my favorite site to build my Radko collection. On one occasion, I called because the ornament I really wanted was out of stock - they were able to locate it and get it shipped to me. - May 20, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Phone number was sometimes confusing but overall EXCELLENT would highly recommend and buy from them again THANKS - May 19, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

Because of Peace,Love & Decorating, I became a Radko collector! The owners are so good about telling about each piece. Customer service is amazing. My collection inspired my grown children to collect. Radko is now my favorite gift for them and for good friends. - May 17, 2013

Christopher Radko Gallery Five Star Customer Rating

All good - May 16, 2013